Wait for It, Wait for It……Not Yet…..

Guess whose act wasn’t together enough to get today’s birthday present for the Fiesta of Fabulous Forty-ness ready for you? (Note to self: If you’re going to make up a Fiesta, think of a name your almost 40-year-old brain can remember so that you don’t have to look back on yesterday’s post to remind you.)But there’s a great gift a-coming. The problem is I have to take care of some “life outside my computer” stuff first. Want a hint about the giveaway?

It has to do with music.

Enjoy this, probably my shortest post ever.  You’re welcome, Mr. Hyatt, even though I think I probably still broke all the other rules.

See you in a few hours.

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “Wait for It, Wait for It……Not Yet…..

  1. I think I broke all his rules, too, but whatev. I like this hiccup in the 40 bash. Creates mystery. 🙂

  2. I’m with Gretchen. You’re suspensing us on purpose. Love it!

  3. Oooohhh, you know I love music.

    And mystery.

    M words are easier than F words. Maybe you could turn morty instead of forty.

  4. M words are probably cleaner and nicer than F words too. 😉

  5. Meredith and Marla are nice M words.

  6. oh my gracious that “rules” list is a hoot and a half!!

    Lordy, or maybe I should say “Forty” me! 😉

    I’ll hang out til ya have more to say!!

Leave a Reply

