Happy Resurrection Day!

 

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “Happy Resurrection Day!

  1. This song gives me the chills everytime I hear it. And then I cry. Because Jesus is just that awesome!

  2. I love this song…
    Thanks for posting it!
    Happy Easter

  3. Rebecca Marchbanks

    Man…I love Easter…

  4. SnoodleBelle are great thinkers!!! I ALMOST chose this one over my Crystal Lewis!!!!!!!!!

    Did you know that I’ve met Trav?? Oh yeah, we’re BFF!! Actually, Michele and I saw him in concert for the live taping of his DVD in January and it absolutely blew me away! I thought Jesus would came back right then and there…it was amazing!

    What a blessed Savior we have!!!

  5. We sing this song a lot at church. It is a good one! 🙂

    Happy Easter!

  6. carpoolqueen

    I want this song sung at my funeral. Many many years from now.

  7. We sang that at church on Easter too…it’s one of my faves! And who doesn’t LOVE Travis Cottrell?

Leave a Reply

