Bippity Boppity Bacon!

Hey, I know! Let’s laugh!

Have you ever seen this guy? His name is Tim Hawkins and he did the Homeschool Family video I posted last week.  He is seriously hysterically funny. You heard me right, seriously hysterical. Don’t believe me? Watch this:

I told you he was funny. Watch this:

How many of you feel his No Chick Fil-A on Sunday pain? Can I get a witness?

Chicken not your thing? How about bacon? How about 4 1/2 minutes of Jim Gaffigan talking about bacon? (Warning: I think he may use one “not a good church word” word 2/3 through.)

You know what’s a little sad? I really may love bacon that much.

But what does any of this have to do with Easter? Or light and fluffy? Bacon is neither light nor fluffy. Well, my peeps, were you expecting something like this?

Too violent?  

I hope you have a great Thursday. I’m off to try to finish my To Do list so that I can spend the weekend focused on the true meaning of Easter, not outfits and Easter baskets and chocolate. We’ll catch up some time tomorrow!

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “Bippity Boppity Bacon!

  1. CPQ

    Peeps are wondering why I’m sitting in my car, staring at my iPhone, and laughing til tears stream down my face.

    Bacon!

  2. Those are HILARIOUS!!! I love the Tim Hawkins.

  3. Love Tim Hawkins and bacon…especially w/ “panna”cakes as my JuJu says…

    Be glad that peep wasn’t green, sister.

  4. I’m pretty sure that I heart bacon just that much.

    Thanks for the giggles!

    And is it bad that I was sitting on the edge of my seat actually hoping for the peep to explode and then was disappointed when it didn’t? You may need to reconsider being my friend.

  5. I’ll have to come back for my bacon fix, because it’s not loading at the moment. Lurve the Tim Hawkins stuff. Will have to show that to my…uh…peeps.

    :0)

    You know…Taco Bell is open 7 days a week. Just sayin.

  6. LOVE Tim Hawkins…but maybe not as much as Tim Horton though. I’m just sayin’.

    Can’t wait to show my chik-fil-a lovin friends that video!

  7. I’ve seen the Tim Hawkins stuff (always funny) but that peeps clip was hysterical.

Leave a Reply

