This sounds like a lot of fun….

 I saw this on Lifeat7000Feet’s blog and decided to give it a try. Go on, click it!

favorites-party

Doesn’t that sound like fun? Don’t you want to play, too? If you don’t have a blog, first of all, congratulations for not becoming a statistic. Second of all, you can still play if you want! You can just leave your fun story here with me. Third of all, I don’t have anything else. I just wanted to share that my daughter likes it when we make lists and number each item with “of all.” Fourth of all, see you back here tomorrow with your favorite Thanksgiving “something” story!

2 Comments

Filed under Blogging

2 responses to “This sounds like a lot of fun….

  1. FUN! So glad you decided to join in. I’m working on my post for tomorrow!

  2. carpoolqueen

    I just finished mine and am waiting for tomorrow morning to post.

Leave a Reply

